Nashville Baptist Association
Assisting & Networking Local Churches

Ministers Conference

Pastor pic.jpg


Our Ministers Conference meets every Monday at the Nashville Baptist Association Offices, 420 Main Street  Nashville TN  37206.

The Lunch begins at 11:30am and is followed by a program of music and a guest speaker.  This is a time of fellowship and encouragement for our pastors.

Cost of Lunch is $5.00

President:  Ev Robertson                                                                        Program Director:  Jack Stone                                                                Music: Ron Phillips

October Schedule October 22 - Jake Dorak, FBC Manchester October 29 - TyJuan Card, Pastor of New Life of Nashville

November Schedule
November 5 - Mike Shelton, Pastor of Bellevue Baptist Church
November 12 - Pau Lian, Pastor of Agape Baptist Church
November 19 - Mark Sheldon, Pastor of Westview Baptist Church
November 26 - W.L. “Bert” Cummings, Associate Pastor of New Life of Nashville Church