Nashville Baptist Association
Assisting & Networking Local Churches

NBA Staff

 

THE NBA STAFF

 
Rusty.jpeg

Rusty Sumrall

Executive Director of Missions/ Lead Coach
rsumrall@nashvillebaptists.com

 
Dwayne.jpg

Dwayne Lewis

Church Strategist
dlewis@nashvillebaptists.com

 
Mark.jpg

Mark Harvey

City Reach Coordinator / Language Church Strategist
mharvey@nashvillebaptists.com

 
IMG_2994.jpg

Alyssa Krebs

Assistant to the Executive Director & Office Administrator
akrebs@nashvillebaptists.com

 
JoAnn.jpeg

JoAnn Howard

Ministry Assistant
jhoward@nashvillebaptists.com

 

John Wright

Accountant
jwright@nashvillebaptists.com